773-983-1553
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube


Service Center  

Service Center

Appraisers

Elizabeth Halemba 847-977-4429 EHalemba@sbcglobal.net
John Oles 847-439-1776 johno@1stexec.com
Susan C. Mustari, 312-699-4568 smustari@att.net
Rafal Sekowski, 708-289-1063 valuexyz@gmail.com
Larry Klaus 708-785-2942 larryklaus@comcast.net

 

Attorneys

Law office of Azita Amojard 312-641-0771 amojarad@aol.com
Law office of Jayal Amin 847-230-00764 JL@aminesq.com
Law office or Marcel Yonan 312-993-0806 yonanlaw@rcn.com
Law office of Michael Silbert 312-782-0808 michael_silbert@sbcglobal.net

 

Inspectors
Ron Mount $275.00 847-289-9980 rjmount@sbcglobal.net
Ross Neog $525.00 708-243-7222 ross@rossinspections.com
David Ousley $275.00 847-843-8592 david.ousley@sbcglobal.net
Ted Yonan $350.00 630-544-9915 eeyonan@yahoo.com
Allan Monat $350.00 800-300-3143 ainspector@prodigy.net
Linda Moor $350.00 800-244-4242 815-715-0865


 
Bankers and Loan Officers

Peter Streff @ Wintrust Mortgage 1-312-415-0884 PStreff@WintrustMortgage.com
Chris George@ Advisory Mortgage 1-773-817-1864 advisory9693@sbcglobal.net
Rana Nissan,@ Harris Bank 1-224-535-0700 rana.nissan@harrisbank.com
Joel Schaub @ Guaranteed Rate 1-773-744-1968 joel.schaub@guaranteedrate.com
Mera Cavyan @ Guaranteed Rate 1-847-502-7541 mera.cavyan@guaranteedrate.com
Dmitriy Fridlyand 1-773-592-3430 dmitriy.f@ucbonweb.com

 

Contractors
Cell: 1-708-351-3334
Best Home America’s Custom Home Builders, Inc
4007 N. Sacramento Ave., Chicago IL 60618 4453 W. Oakton St. Skokie IL 60076
Contact: Nick Radovanovic Contact: Ted Lazar
Office: 1-312-450-3776 Office: 1-847-410-0620
Fax: 1-773-961-8033 Fax: 1-847-410-0621
Cell: 1-847-414-0827
E-mail: besthome69@yahoo.com E-mail: tedlazar@sbcglobal.net
Website:www.besthomeinchicago.com Website: www.achbuilders-design.com


 
Computers

ASAYA Technology Solutions Computer Labs USA
Aziz Quraishi, Your Technology Consultant Al Yabi, Your web Design and SEO Consultant
Office: (773)-853-0085 Office: (800)-126-5011
Cell: (773)-383-0009 Cell: (773)-895-9544
www.ASAYASolutions.com www.webdesignlabusa.com
1260 iroquois ave.,Suit 108 Naperville 60563
6141 W. Touchy Ave., Chicago IL 60646
Looking for Refurbished Dell, HP, and IBM off the lease computers? Let us create a professional website that your business deserves
Our Values: Trust, Integrity, Honesty, and Responsibility. Our Values: Trust, Integrity, Honesty, and Responsibility.

 

Dentist

First Family dental www.1fd.org
 

Locations in Chicago city: Locations in the Suburbs: River Walk DENTAL
1) 5333 N. Clark St., Chicago IL 60640 Phone # 1-773-728-5333 1) 504-506 Waverly Dt., Elgin IL 60120 Phone # 1-847-214-8888 Dr.Maha Blaibel
2) 206 W. Division St. Chicago IL 60610 Phone # 1-312-266-6400 2) 55 S. Commons, Aurora IL 60625 Phone # 1-630-585-1155 3469 Kirchoff Rd.
3) 4941 N. Kedzie Ave. Chicago IL 60625 Phone # 1-773-509-9200 3) 1235 N. Rand. Rd., A. Heights IL 60004 Phone # 1-847-259-8888 Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
4) 5206 N. Lincoln Ave. Chicago IL 60625 Phone # 1-773-561-5106 4) 803 E. Nerge Rd. Roselle IL 60172 Phone # 1-630-351-1111 Phone:1-847-818-0088
5) 4949 W. 26th St. Chicago IL 60623 Phone # 1-773-521-2800 Fax:1-847-818-1207
6) 2509-2513 N. Milwaukee Ave, IL 60647 Phone # 1-773-772-5555 www.riverwalkdentalcenter.com

 

physician


Northwest Medical Foundation, Inc. Lincoln Square Medical Center
Family Practice 2501 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60625
Dr. Joseph Atto M.D. Phone: 1-773-989-3344
2743 W. Peterson Ave., Chicago IL 606659 Dr. Zaki . Siddiqui , M.D (General Pediatrics)
Phone: 1-773-561-8200 Dr. Juwaria Siddiqui, M.D. ( Family Practice)
Fax: 1-773-561-8222 Dr. Arshia Qaadir, M.D. (General Pediatrics)
Dr. N. Khan, M.D. ( Child Neurology)

 

Pediatrician



 
 

Important Note of Disclosure:

No business relationships between my office and any of above names.

No partnerships between my office and any of above names.

No financial interest between my office and any of the above names.

No referral fees will be offered nor will be accepted by my office if you call or not any of the above names.

It is solely your desecration to call or use any of the above names if the service meets your needs.

Please get the details you want and remember the fact that my job is to only serve your real state needs “but of course at best possible level”.

Dr. Abdoul Malhes MD Lincoln Square Medical Center
ffiliated with Memorial Children Hospital 2501 W. Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60625
385 W. Northwest Hwy Phone: 773-989-3344
Palatine IL 60067 Fax: 773-989-8458
Phone: 847-359-9800 Dr. Zaki. Siddiqui, M.D (General Pediatrics)
Fax: 847-359-9899 Dr. Arshia Qaadir, M.D. (General Pediatrics)
Dr. N. Khan, M.D. (Child Neurology)